Hansel & Gretel: A Wickedly Delicious Musical Treat


Justin’s first foray into musical theater led to this amazing cast recording and a re-intrepretation of the classic Grimm Fairy Tale. Book by Ernie Nolan, Lyrics and Music by Justin Roberts, Arrangements by Andrew Fox with performances by Jack Ball, Alissa Walker, Danny Taylor, Brent Kopenhaver, and more!

Track Listing:

1. This Place
2. We Gotta Run
3. There’s Always me and You
4. There Will Be Magic
5. Together
6. Crumb by Crumb
7. You’ve Got To Do It Alone
8. I Am Always Near
9. Sugar is the Perfect Food
10. Incantation
11. Lend a Hand
12. Lend A Hand (reprise)
13. It’s Not Over (It’s Over)
14. I Would Have Been Lost

Categories: ,

Additional information

Weight 4 oz
Dimensions 12 × 8 × 1 in