Stuck at home – activities

Download these fun activities

Justin will be streaming Mon, Wed, and Fri on Facebook Live

at 8:30am PST / 9:30 MST / 10:30 CST / 11:30 EST
facebook.com/justinrobertsmusic4kids
Shoebox Guitar

Activity

Description
Kids make your own Guitar with supplies from home.

Kazoo Horn

Activity

Description
Kids make your own Kazoo Horn with supplies from home.

Shaker

Activity

Description
Kids make your own Shaker with supplies from home.

Musical Scavenger Hunt Worksheet

Activity

Description
Template for weekly musical scavenger hunt that will be posted to Instagram and Facbook on Fridays. Kids answer questions from musical clues and draw pictures to go with them! You can share your creations on Facebook and Instagram!

Musical Scavenger Hunt # 1

Activity

Description
Musical Scavenger Hunt #1 Questions!

Musical Scavenger Hunt # 2

Activity

Description
Musical Scavenger Hunt # 2 Questions

Lemonade Sheet Music

Activity

Description
Here is the sheet music for CELLO for Justin’s song Lemonade but you can play it on any instrument if you can read bass clef.

Lemonade Sheet Music

Activity

Description
Here is the sheet music for Ukulele for Lemonade.

Willy was a Whale – Guitar

Activity

Description
Here is the sheet music for Guitar Chords for Justin’s song Willy was a Whale.

Willy was a Whale – Guitar

Activity

Description
Here is the sheet music for Piano for Justin’s song Willy was a Whale.

Concert Tickets

Activity

Description
Kids print and decorate these Justin Roberts concert tickets and give them to family members, including dogs, cats, hamsters, and stuffed animals. Even fish need a ticket!

Concert Poster

Activity

Description
Kids print and decorate this Justin Roberts concert poster for streaming concert! Hand these out to family members as they pass you in the hall. Block their way, so they feel obligated to take them from you.

Briard Maze

Activity

Description
Can you find your way out of this Briard dog? He’s french, a bit stubborn, but has a heart of gold.

Paper Airplane

Activity

Description
Can you follow these “ikea-like” directions and make a paper airplane? I can’t!

Princess Paper Doll

Activity

Description
Ever wanted to print out a princess and put on her dress? You can create other clothes for her too! Maybe some denim overalls or a business suit? Or Maybe something in beige. Or dress her up like Harry Potter? The world is your oyster.

Follow Us

Fan Club SignUp

(Optional) Tell us your fan's birthday to get a special happy birthday email once a year! Multiple fans in your family? Sign up with another email to add additional birthdays.